top of page

Seducing Mrs Robbinson


This was funny and sexy at the same time. This book was my first read from the author and I was new to the series, I didn't know what to expect, so I went in blind (though I was really enticed by the blurb) and what a surprise this book turned out to be. It blew my mind and the entire ride was so joyful and craazzzy (in a funny and oh my god, that's so hot). The story stars right of the bat in the very first chapter and the same pace is maintained throughout. It was a quick and sassy read with loads of LOL and sarcasm moments that suited perfectly fine with both the male leads. The story follows along the same lines as the blurb, but the way it unfolds is super hot. Though we know what's bound to happen, the dialog exchange between Leo and Kora melts both heart and panties. It's witty, playful and sexy at the same time, just like the star of this book - Leo. What a guy he is - All man who plays and talks dirty but is a true gentleman who respects and stands for his woman when she needs it. A perfect combination of Alpha and guy next door. As most parts of the book were told from his POV, I got a very insight of his internal musings and I was completely blown over by his antics and charm. I also liked how beautifully Kora (always Mrs Robbinson for him) complimented him. She was his opposite and yet when together, their chemistry sparked firecrackers. And I also liked how it was not just about lust and sexual chemistry. Their love, despite being taboo was true, palpable and something that I could easily connect with. I root for them right from the start. Also, I must add that I loved Finn and Slater. The trio stole my heart and I can't wait to read more about Finn and Slater. It'll be next to impossible to choose one amongst the three. Overall 4.5 taboo stars .​

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page