top of page

SideBarred by Emma Chase


This is such a cute and sweet Novella. I just finished reading it but I want more and more and more. The way Emma Chase writes male pov is brilliant and so damn funny. I was laughing the whole time and I seriously can't get enough of it. This story focuses on Jake and Chelsea. I loved their book sustained and the whole family set up was a different and commendable idea. Emma Chase had done full justice to it, making me love the family as a whole and especially Jake being a father to six kids. And now this story continues post their marriage. This is absolutely perfect where we see Jake handling all the kids in his style being their dad, their friends and he takes very good 'CARE' of his wife too. Amongst the three, he is my favorite and I am really happy that I got to see more of him. Though it's a Novella I really wish it had been longer. His dynamics with the kids is so good that, I didn't want this book to end at all. And the ending is also beautiful. I wanted to cry because it ended but yet I was so pleased with how it ended. Mixed emotions. Love this series and this is a perfect end to that.

5 Nice cute stars.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page