top of page

Review Of Loving Mr. Cane


WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOW. This book was everything I had hoped for, wanted and yearned for. It actually went beyond expectations! Angst filled, super hot with lots of tension and drama - A perfect recipe for an engaging and heart warming/ heart breaking read. I just put the book down and I am left with so many emotions that it's hard to pen it all down coherently to give my usual structured and formal review.

I will do that as well - In fact, my plan is to write a detailed review of the whole series - inclusive of all the three books and that will be soon!!! It will be my first review of book series and I wish to do complete jsutice ot it- So stay tuned for it that.

But for this book - All I can say without giving away any spoilers or story line (that will be a part of the series review ) is that I totally loved it!! In fact, this is hands down one of my fav series every written. Forbidden romance with a huge age gap and very sassy, bold heroine!! And the writing crisp- laced with raw emotion and smoking hot at same time!! No complaints on any ground.

Five stars and more for it!! Detailed review with plot/characters/writing breakdown to be updateed soon. So stay tuned!!.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page