top of page

Review Of Coach Long


This was a super HOT and short read!! K Webster writes taboo amazingly well - She adds her own touch to it making it beautiful and filthy yet at the same. She totally outdid herself with this book!! Her sex scenes were dirty, HOT and mind-blowing!! The kind that merely reading and imagining could dampen my panties:D It was really soooooooo HOT and Creative- I am fanning myself!! Kudos to K Webster for writing those sec scenes so amazingly well. Having said that, I did feel the story was rushed and too short..maybe? I haven't read the other stories in the Taboo Treats, so maybe they are all like that?? Not sure.The story flowed smoothly but little too smoothly for my liking. There were no 'drama' and even upside downs for that matter. Everything fell into place seamlessly and I was waiting the whole time for something BIG to happen. Even the ending seemed king of anti-climactic. Characters could have been flushed more - especially that of River's. That would have made her instant attraction towards her coach ( Everett) more palpable. Her backstory definitely had a lot of potential. That could have been dug deeper. But I did love the chemistry between Everett and River even when they weren't having sex. Their banter was very entertaining!! Overall this was a enjoyable short read:)


4 Hot-Taboo Stars


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page